My Week in Photos

I tend to let the photos do the talking or let people interpret them how they wish. This week I thought I would add a few words articulating my photos.

Sending gratitude to my colleague who left cake and a lovely note for helping them. Also for seasoning from Suneye Herbal in the Birmingham market, people who have checked in this week.

When I go to the supermarket I can end up with plants. This week I made the effort to water them. I have found another go to pattern of the La Robe by Deer and Doe Patterns which is part of their Dressed ebook.

I had a play with my a new lens 12-40mm 2.8 and wrote about the start of my journey on the Trace Mentorship programme. The Mentorship programme is for female photographers over 35. Here’s a link to that post

Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a comment