Parkside Shorts and Skirt

I might have to try these patterns.

Fa Sew La

Parkside Shorts 1

It is the last day of May! Another month has flown by! I have thoroughly enjoyed participating in my third Me Made May. My biggest revelation has been that the weather in Chicago is not reliably Spring-like until about the last week of the month. I was mostly frustrated in the earlier weeks that I couldn’t start wearing my warm weather dresses and skirts. I have plenty of me made clothes to get me through and my main wardrobe gap continues to be pants that aren’t joggers.

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

