2015 Goodbye, 2016 Hi

Where did you go 2015?  Reflecting on a year of ups and downs.

One main thing was going into hospital for another laparoscopy.  I have recovered really well but still in pain so will be looking for answers in 2016.  This might involve more dietary changes and drinking more water is one of them.

2015 gave me the opportunity to eat at some lovely places and there is still some content to be loaded.

My word for 2016 is consistency, rather than setting resolutions. I want to gain more consistency over all aspects of my life, this includes my blogging.

So thank you for reading my ramblings and keep your eyes peeled for more.

Leave a Reply

