Love Your Blog: Gratitude

 

I have been meaning to post this blog for some but health, basketball and life got in the way.

The Love Your Blog Challenge has helped me get my blogging mojo back.  I have been getting more organised and now plan my blog entries.  This helps when I don’t have the chance straight away to write my blog entries.

It also gave me the opportunity to buy more stationery, I do love washi tape, sharpies and filofaxes.
Thanks Kate from A Playful Day blog & podcast for helping me get back on track.
Leave a Reply

