Foodmaestro App

After another random conversation with a colleague at my day job I was introduced to an app called Foodmaestro.
It’s an app that gives you product information according to your allergies or intolerances.  My colleague uses it for his son’s nut allergy and said I could use it for my gluten intolerance.

So I had a look and have been rather excited by this app.
Here’s a video explaining more about it.

This is
Here is a screen shot of part of my profile.

image

This app has the potential to be a great app, but being new it will need time to build.  So I am going to be patient and see how it evolves.

I am using the app via an android phone and is available on most phone formats in the UK.

Disclaimer : I have not been asked or paid to write this blog.

Leave a Reply

