Chicken & Quinoa….Plus some other things

?
?

Earlier this week my colleague had ready meal for lunch.  The ingredients listed made for an interesting meal, but what came out of the packet wasn’t the same.  It was rather watery and looked like a pavement pizza, not good at all.

So I thought I would try and create my own version which looks good and tastes even better.  I have been experimenting not just in the kitchen but also with software so I have made a little video of my recipe.

Here is my video  Let me know what you think?

One Reply to “Chicken & Quinoa….Plus some other things”

  1. The pavement pizza tasted good tho 🙂
    I will have to try and follow your recipe and feed back the comparison.

    Btw it was a ready meal by performance meals

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

